Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Federal Holiday

All First State Bank offices are closed on Wednesday, June 19, for the Juneteenth federal holiday. We will be open during normal business hours on Thursday, June 20, for your banking convenience. Locations & Hours

Holiday Hours & Closings About Us

Any transactions to or from your account(s) on these days will not post to your account until the next business day. A business day is every day except Saturdays, Sundays, and federal holidays. If a payment was scheduled on a day when the bank is closed, it will process on the prior business day.

Table listing our holiday hours & closings
Date Holiday Bank Hours
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 19, 2024 Presidents Day Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 14, 2024 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Closes at 12 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year's Day Closed

 

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.