Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Management Team About Us

Serving our customers and communities

Robert Van Asten
Robert Van Asten Chief Executive Officer (920) 531-2800 Email Robert
Matthew Lemke
Matthew R. Lemke President (920) 531-2808 Email Matthew
Jeff Whitrock
Jeff Whitrock Executive Vice President & Chief Market Development & Sales Officer (715) 652-2131 Email Jeff
Lynn Olson
Lynn Olson Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer (920) 531-2810 Email Lynn
Randy Zietlow
Randy Zietlow Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer (920) 531-2801 Email Randy
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.